top of page


My name is Kaily, and I am from many places! I have lived in New Mexico, Tennessee, Rhode Island, and Colorado. My family is from the Snowmass area, and I call the valley home. I was given an opportunity to spend the summer here with my family and do all the fun things that the valley has to offer.
I have worked as a Medical Assistant for the last several years and am currently a Psychology student. I am well-versed in first aid, triage, emergencies, and crisis handling. You can rest assured your children are in good hands should the need arise. In my first job, I worked full-time for a family for three years. The children were a boy and a girl, ages 3 and 6 months, when I started. We did everything together! I took them to their appointments, swim lessons, and play dates. We would go to the park and zoo often. I made them their meals, we did lots of art projects, and I would lay them down for a nap when needed. I also did some light housekeeping for the parents. I began working in the medical field once the kids were old enough to attend school. Throughout the years, I have helped many families as a nanny doing short-term jobs. The children ranged in age from infant to 13.
I am happiest outdoors! Hiking, camping, kayaking, you name it. I love playing volleyball, hanging out with my family, and playing with dogs. I will be interning under a psychologist next term to start gaining experience in the field since I will be graduating next year! I love creating art with the kiddos and seeing what their creative minds come up with. Pool time is always fun; whenever we can be outside, it will always be a good time!

bottom of page