top of page


I was born in Portland, Oregon and raised in Florida since I was 4, but something has always called me back to the mountains. Cross country roadtrips throughout my formative and teen years encouraged this and inspired me to seek out jobs, as an adult, that would bring me back. I worked in Yellowstone National Park one summer in college, then in Glacier National Park right after graduation. Colorado had always been my favorite state to drive through during those family road trips so I pursued a job with Aspen Snowmass Ski Co this past year, which brought me back to my dream state!

I have a degree in Event Management which has led to many opportunities within the hospitality and travel industry that have helped shape me into a true professional. Soft skills such as professionalism, poise, communication, and discretion have been ingrained in my practices. It has also taught me how to be creative and incredibly flexible. On top of my degree I am also CPR certified through the American Heart Association. I have worked with children from newborn to 13 years old and love every phase and challenge that comes in between. I have done infant overnight and traveling childcare, cared for a child with cochlear implants, and was a part-time nanny in college for a boy aged 6 weeks to just over a year. I also love to serve at church in the nursery for ages newborn to 2 years old.

Some fun facts about me include that I love to dance! I competitively ballroom danced in childhood, and learned to line dance and two-step as an adult. I love exercising and staying active, especially outdoors. My newest hobby is snowboarding! When with my nannying charges I love having dance parties, reading stories, and playing outside as much as possible.

bottom of page